Award-Winning Global Lifestyle Magazine

ABOUT US

TROPICS MAGAZINE is the first interactive bilingual magazine published in French and English.Entered the interactive scene since March 10th, 2010, the primary mission of TROPICS MAGAZINE is to give visibility to the emerging talents of the African continent, while integrating other continents because development strives through globalization. With that said, we are not limited in our writings because we strongly believe that the world needs all cultures today to advance the social machine and meet the needs of people at all levels. TROPICS MAGAZINE is a monthly published issue and meets the needs of a diverse audience around the world, joining us from Africa, Europe, America and now Asia.

TROPICS MAGAZINE is still an online issue, until further notice, and our audience accesses our publication at ‘no cost’ (free) just by clicking the monthly links we release to enjoy the full issue from our various social networking pages, or on our official web pages.

CONTACT INFO

Phone: +27 (0) 74 108 7104 • 60 860 1349
Email: hello@tropicsmag.com or tropics.info@gmail.com
Web: www.tropicsmag.com

ADDRESS

P.O. Box 2194 Beverley Gardens,
Johannesburg, South Africa.

CONTACT EDITORIAL

EVENTS / PARTNERSHIPS / PARTENARIATS – events@tropicsmag.com
ADVERTISING / PUBLICITE – adverts@tropicsmag.com
MEDIA INQUIRIES / RELATIONS PRESSE – press@tropicsmag.com
MARKETING / PROMOTIONS – marketing@tropicsmag.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS / RELATIONS PUBLIQUES – pr@tropicsmag.com
NEWSLETTERS / ABONNEMENTS – newsletter@tropicsmag.com

 

1. For Arts News, Profiles, Business Art, Auctions, Events submissions, Galleries
Email: arts@tropicsmag.com

2. For Beauty News, Hair, Skin, Makeup, Beauty Professionals, Beauty Products, Celebrities, Salon & Spa submissions
Email: beauty@tropicsmag.com

3. For Fashion News, Street Style, Models, Fashion Weeks, Shopping, Contests, Fashion Designers, Look-book submissions
Email: fashion@tropicsmag.com

4. For Luxury News, Art & Collectibles, Aviation, Cars & Boats, Design & Construction, Electronics & Gadgets, Retro Luxury, Watches & Jewelry, Wealth & Property
Email: luxury@tropicsmag.com

5. For Business News, Tropics Entrepreneurs, Start-ups, Franchises, Funding, Growth, Management, Business Tips, Events, Business Services, Opportunities
Email: business@tropicsmag.com

6. For Travel News, World Destinations, Getaways, Trip Ideas, Awards, Cruises, Architecture
Email: travel@tropicsmag.com

7. For Plus Fashion, Plus Models, Plus Shopping Guide, Tropics Curves Street Style, Plus Size Brides, Plus Size Events
Email: curves@tropicsmag.com

8. For Health News, Fitness, Relationships, Parenting, Motivation, Eat Well
Email: lifestyle@tropicsmag.com

9. For Decor News, Interiors, Trend Alert, Great Ideas, Professionals, Celebrity Home, Shopping, Exteriors, Design Solutions, Tropics Magazine Goes to…
Email: decor@tropicsmag.com

10. For Food News, Recipes, Cookbook Reviews, Eating Out, Gourmet Destinations, Wine Reviews, Stock-list, Cooking Tips.
Email: food@tropicsmag.com

11. For News Feed, Music, Entertainment, Cinema, Book Reviews, Interviews, Tropics Visionaries
Email: culture@tropicsmag.com

SEND US A MESSAGE